Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/
No.			Member
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Krishna Gadade	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Venkateswara Gowtama Mannava	Non-Executive – Non	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Gaurav Brahmdev Thakur	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/ Member
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Krishna Gadade	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Gaurav Brahmdev Thakur	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Venkateswara Gowtama Mannava	Non-Executive – Non	Member
		Independent Director	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/ Member
1.	Mr. Venkateswara Gowtama Mannava	Non-Executive – Non	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Gaurav Brahmdev Thakur	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Krishna Gadade	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	